Vintage Sears Garden Tractor Classified Ads

For those looking to buy, sell or trade Sears Tractor stuff.

Please list your general location!

These ads are posted by the general public. Use common sense when conducting any transaction here. Be on the lookout for possible scams, meet in a public places, beware of giving out addresses and phone numbers, conduct cash transactions, etc.. The owner of this site takes no responsibility for, nor does he have control over the the accuracy of the ads, the condition of the merchandise, or reliability of the seller/buyer. Report problems immediately so the offending ad can be deleted. Protect yourself the same as if you were selling or buying on any other open forum, such as Craigslist.

http:/vintagesearsgardentractors.com



  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Viewing Page 1 of 1 (Total Entries: 9)       Contact Us


Sears custom snowblower pulley
Hard to find pulley $50 plus the ride

Posted: Mon, 14 Jan. 2019
Expires: Sun, 14 Apr. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
ST12
ST12 for sale ok shape runs great , deck is rough but has good spindles on it . Good parts tractor if some needs parts . $200 NE Ohio

Posted: Sat, 5 Jan. 2019
Expires: Fri, 5 Apr. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Sears parts
I have alot of sears parts
Email me what your looking for..pictures help
Located in Michigan
Willing to ship if you use paypal.
Thanks Dylan

Posted: Tue, 1 Jan. 2019
Expires: Mon, 1 Apr. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Sears ss16
Runs drives comes with deck n plow

Posted: Tue, 1 Jan. 2019
Expires: Thu, 31 Jan. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Tractor collection for sale
2 tractors and 6 pieces of equipment. Father passed away and wanting to sell part of his collection.

Posted: Sun, 18 Nov. 2018
Expires: Sat, 16 Feb. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail   
In search of information
Looking for info on this sears suburban 12. Year? What it’s worth? I think it’s original paint but incould be wrong

Posted: Tue, 6 Nov. 2018
Expires: Mon, 4 Feb. 2019
SS16 Suburban with plow, cultivator
1975 Sears SS16 Suburban
2 Planters
2 cultivators
disc
plow extra engine

Posted: Sat, 3 Nov. 2018
Expires: Fri, 1 Feb. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
SUBURBAN 68 STEEL SEAT WITH COVER
Looking for factory steel seat and cover for 68 suburban. Nashville,Tn.

Posted: Fri, 26 Oct. 2018
Expires: Thu, 24 Jan. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail   
Sub urban three point and plow
Selling a sears suburban three point garden plow and three point. Both were repainted a few summers ago and plow has all new bolts in it. Three point is missing the solid lift bar for lower link but has adjustable one. $150 OBO cash only. Located in Monongahela PA

Posted: Sat, 15 Sep. 2018
Expires: Wed, 12 Jun. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
 


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  


Get your own FREE Classified Ads today! 
Report Content ·  · Web Calendars   Online Photo Albums   Free Web Hosting   Cheap Domains 
Powered by Bravenet